Pages

Friday, February 10, 2012

WISPA IT... Blog Tour Dates

For Valentine's Day this blog has a very special date with Evonne Wareham on her blog tour for Never Coming Home. Check out all the dates below for the rest of the blog tour - there are chances to win copies of the book and Wispa bars. Choc Lit and Chocolate - the perfect combination.

Friday 3rd February Jera's Jamboree
Tuesday 7th February
The Nutpress
Friday 10th February
Love Reading Love Books
Tuesday 14th February
Katy Little Lady
Friday 17th February
Debs Daydreams
Tuesday 21st February
Sarah's Book Reviews
Thursday 23rd February
Novelicious
Friday 24th February
Trashionista
Tuesday 28th February
Book Babe
Friday 2nd March Lou Graham's Blog
Wednesday 7th March Choc Lit website

No comments:

Post a Comment